ASHFORD AGRICULTURE COMMISSION REGULAR MEETING

Thursday, October 20, 2022 7:30 p.m. Via Zoom AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order.
- 2. Seating of Alternates.
- 3. Approve Minutes of last RegularMeeting.
- 4. Hear from Public.
- 5. Communications.
- Old Business:
 - a. Chairman
 - b. Vice Chairman
 - c. Secretary
 - d. Education / Outreach Subcommittee

e.

- 7. New Business
 - a. None
- 8. Round Table
- 9. Action Items for next meeting.
- 10. Adjourn: Next Regular Meeting November 17, 2022

Art Talmadge

Chairman

Ashford Agriculture Commission

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86065313761?pwd=cjZ0elZ0Ty9lcnpVNU5oNDcwNXJqQT09

Meeting ID: 860 6531 3761

Passcode: 06278

Dial by your location

+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcu5qN53Ra

Established by Ordinance adopted by a Special Town Meeting held on 3/15/2010, the Agriculture Commission shall be an advisory board. Members appointed shall be representative of all groups interested in the management, protection, and regulation of agriculture, particularly those directly involved in agriculture.

MEMBERS: Doug Jenne (2024), Mike Sibiga (2025), Sherry Simpson (2025), Art Talmadge (2025), Paul Varga (2024) ALTERNATES: Meg Brauch (2025), Bethany Knowlton (2024), Nick Weinstock (2024)

FFA REPRESENTATIVE: vacant